Principal Provisions of the Constitution

We, the people with a new worldview, who have become the first true citizens of a virtual state of the Kingdom of North Barchant voluntarily and by good fortune, declare that this document represents our values, rights and ideas, and consider the Constitution of the KoNB only true and representing our views.

We, the multinational community of the KoNB, acknowledge ourselves a part of the global community, having no our own land and territory and not claiming them, and affirm our rights to informational, virtual and other forms of interaction and communication, transfer of any data and free information by means of the technologies available and those that will be developed in the future, as well as formation of noosphere.

I, Anna Macco, The First Queen of the KoNB, rejecting outdated dogmas of state regulation and structure, obtaining this Constitution, declare trust in goodness and justice, inviolability of human rights and freedoms both for the present citizens of the KoNB, and for the future generations.

Organization of a society of soul mates, trust of every citizen in our ideals and following this Constitution guarantee the future of the virtual Kingdom of North Barchant.

Full version  ->

Основные положения Конституции Королевства Северный Бархант

Мы, люди с новым мировоззрением, по своему желанию и волей судьбы, ставшие первыми истинными гражданами виртуального государства Королевство Северный Бархант, заявляем о воплощении в настоящем документе наших ценностей, прав и идей, считая Конституцию КСБ единственно верной и воплощающей наши взгляды.

Мы, многонациональный народ КСБ, сознавая себя частью мирового сообщества, не имея своей земли и территории  и не претендуя на них, утверждаем свои права на информационное, виртуальное и иные формы взаимодействия и коммуникации, на передачу любых данных и свободной информации средствами  уже существующих технологий и тех,  которые будут созданы в дальнейшем, а также на формирование ноосферы.

Я, Анна Макко, первая Королева КСБ, отвергая устаревшие догмы государственного регулирования и уклада, заручаясь этой Конституцией, декларирую веру в добро и справедливость, незыблемость прав и свобод человека как для нынешних граждан КСБ, так и для его будущих поколений.

Формирование общества единомышленников,  вера каждого из граждан в наши идеалы и соблюдение настоящей Конституции гарантирует будущее виртуальному Королевству Северный Бархант.

Полная версия конституции ->